Skip to main content
All CollectionsConversations
How do I resolve a conversation?
How do I resolve a conversation?

(Pro level account only)

C
Written by Cheryle Hadley
Updated over a week ago

Please note this feature only applies to Pro level account users. Once you have had a text conversation with a customer and it has been resolved, you have the ability to close out the conversation. This helps the rest of your team know it has been completed. It will also allow the same customer to message you in the future and log it as a new conversation.

Did this answer your question?